Zum Inhalt
Zur Navigation

German Grammar

Staff

Our offices are located in the Habelschwerdter Allee 45.

Head

Stefan Müller, room JK 31 231, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 52973, Stefan.Mueller@fu-berlin.de

Secretary

Viola Auermann, room JK 31 112, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 54808 (until May 2016), Viola.Auermann@fu-berlin.de

Reasearch Assistants

Carola Fanselow, room JK 28 119, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 75450, Carola.Fanselow@langsci-press.org

Svantje Lilienthal, Cedis, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 XXXX, Svantje.Lilienthal@cedis.fu-berlin.de

Sebastian Nordhoff, room JK 28 106, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 72193, Sebastian.Nordhoff@langsci-press.org

Andreas Pankau, room JK 31 230, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 75726, Andreas.Pankau@fu-berlin.de

Mathias Schenner, room JK 28 119, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 75450, Mathias.Schenner@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Elodie Winckel, room JK 31 230, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 72628, Elodie.Winckel@fu-berlin.de

PhD Students

Antonio Machicao y Priemer

Elodie Winckel, room JK 28 119, Tel: (+49) (+30) 838 57974, elodie.winckel@fu-berlin.de

Teaching Assistants

Felix Kopecky

Former Staff

Felix Bildhauer

Philippa Cook

Masood Ghayoomi

Janna Lipenkova

Jakob Maché

Bjarne Ørsnes

Roland Schäfer

© November 29, 2003 Stefan Müller | Feedback |
Last modified: April 08, 2016